Afghanistan has located in the central Asian civilization and one of historical and ancient country before and after Islam it

Kabul Province

Parwan  Province

Bamiyan Province

Nangharhar Province

Uruzgan Province

Pinjshir Province

Khost Province

Logger  Province

Kunar Province

Wardak Province

Khost Province

Paktika Province

Baghlan Province

Jawzajan Province

Laghman Province

Sari Pull Province

Nuristan Province

Nimroz Province

Herat Province

Samangan Province

Farah Province

Badghis Province

Zabul Province

Kapisa Province

Badakhshan  Province

Takhar Province

Helmand Province

Dikundy  Province

Balkh  Province

Ghazni Province

Kandahar Province

Herat  Province